Taekwondo United Hall of Fame

 The Taekwondo United Hall of Fame is dedicated to recognize and honor those who have sacrificed to make martial arts better for all. Inductees into the Taekwondo United Hall Of Fame are carefully selected from nominations received every year and ALL nominations are reviewed and carefully chosen to recognize ONLY those that have made real contributions to the arts. 

2018 Inductees

Master George Strickland

8th Degree Master

from Flower Mound, TX

Master Dennis Conway

8th Degree Master

from Ridgeland, MS

Master David Holler

7th Degree Master

from Mobile, AL

Master David Vincent

7th Degree Master

from Baton Rouge, LA